Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Amstutz

Amy Amstutz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Amstutz
"Ben W. Absolutely delivers the best customer service. Professional, knowledgeable , and his follow through is Exemplary! Ben gave me a great quote as he reached out to me Personally from a previous quote, Letting me know that he could possibly get me a better price with better coverage . Ben is so kind and thorough and patient and guides you to reach what works the best for you. He indeed saved me close to $1000 a year! State Farm has my family’s business! Thank you Ben for going above and beyond with your professional service!"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Conerly

Anne Marie Conerly

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Conerly
"Luke has been so helpful and patient with me during this swapping of vehicles. He has answered all of my questions and all of my phone calls (which has been a lot)! Thank you Luke and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Philece Lewis

Philece Lewis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philece Lewis
"Ben at state farm u r so almost thanks for all thanks help 👍 u really help me out"
Profile photo of Tawanna Richardson

Tawanna Richardson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanna Richardson
"Luke is awesome and he helped me so much. I probably asked a thousand questions and he never hesitated to answer any of them. Even while trying to make my decision on a company and coverage he stayed in touch whether by phone or email. The consistency and following up with me it’s what helped me decide to go with State Farm. I spoke to Caleb as well he was also very helpful and was able to get my permanent insurance cards emailed to me in just a matter of minutes since I had not received them in the mail. Both Luke and Caleb were awesome, knowledgeable, very professional and provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Rebel Girl

Rebel Girl

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebel Girl
"They are very helpful with any questions or concerns regarding anything to do with the services they provide. Every interaction has been professional and pleasant to have, along with having the app that makes monthly payments a breeze. Definitely enjoy being one of their many happy customers 😀 would 100% recommend them for any and all insurance needs. With being a first-time policy holder, I feel very comfortable having a team that explains every detail in what you are paying for and how everything works."
Profile photo of Lavetta Hawkins

Lavetta Hawkins

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavetta Hawkins
"Love the agents here especially Luke!! Very helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone that's interested."
Profile photo of Laura Lofton

Laura Lofton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lofton
"Brandon’s office was able to save us a great deal on our homeowners and automobile policies. We were treated very kindly and each step of the process was explained thoroughly! We are happy with our service at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tyler Mixon

Tyler Mixon

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mixon
"Ben really helped me find the coverage I needed at an affordable cost. Always available when I give him a call day or night! Truly a Jake from State-farm"
Profile photo of Tasha Moore

Tasha Moore

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Moore
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Jenny Pepper

Jenny Pepper

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Pepper
"Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Malik Porter

Malik Porter

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Porter
"I recently reached out to State Farm about Auto/Home quotes. By far the easiest conversation and steps taken to get the best quotes and useful information about bundled savings. Luke Burns was my point of contact and he exceeded every expectation and answered every question to the best of his knowledge within guidelines. Last inquiry before submitting to the State Farm company, Ms. Brandy assisted me with questions I had and she as well exceeded as an agent. Great Job"
Profile photo of Dana Herring

Dana Herring

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Herring
"Staff is very helpful. Have had a great experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Foster

Thomas Foster

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Thomas Foster
"Good"
Profile photo of Drew Meilstrup

Drew Meilstrup

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Meilstrup
"Good prices on life insurance and also there are some good and helpful people over there at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Perry

Jasmine Perry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Perry
"The whole staff is amazing Brandon, Luke, and Carol Ann! They always take care of my needs and are so friendly. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Liza Trahan

Liza Trahan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Trahan
"Brandon and his team were amazing! They helped throughout the entire process and answered all questions that we had. I would recommend them to anyone for all your insurance needs they were awesome!"
Profile photo of Olivia Springfield

Olivia Springfield

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Springfield
"I highly recommend Brandon and his staff. They have amazing customer service, and they helped with all of my insurance needs. As a young newlywed, I appreciate how informative and helpful they were to me. I have peace now knowing that I have insurance."
Profile photo of James Royal

James Royal

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Royal
"Was with another insurance company for 31 years, did some shopping around and was able to save a bundle with same coverage on auto, home owners and umbrella insurance with this State Farm, apprenticeship is well welcomed here, thank to Mr. Brown 👍"
Profile photo of Bobbie Parks

Bobbie Parks

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Parks
"Working with Brandi Alexander was an easy and stress free experience. She was able to get us great rates on our vehicles."
Profile photo of Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mitchell
"Excellent service. Great experience."
Profile photo of mary young

mary young

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary young
"My agent Brandie she's the best ALWAYS willing to help with any issues I might have"
Profile photo of Porchea Pullings

Porchea Pullings

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porchea Pullings
"Amazing service !"
Profile photo of Courtney Parker

Courtney Parker

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Parker
"Very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Rahvin Waldon

Rahvin Waldon

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahvin Waldon
"Amazing customer service! Brandi was so helpful and got me GREAT rates for auto and life insurance for my daughters and myself. 10/10 would recommend calling her for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of D Dunn

D Dunn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Dunn
"Once again, Brandon Ciaramitaro State Farm Agency has come to my rescue. The whole staff work to get me out of a last minute crisis AND saved me money. They are the best!!!"